Headquarters

Postal Address

Heidelberg India Pvt. Ltd.
333, GST Road, Chrompet
Chennai - 600 044

Tel : +91 44 4347 2000

Contact our Customer Care Centers

Anytime you are in need of Heidelberg service or a spare part, just contact your nearest Heidelberg Customer Care Center. Customer-friendly co-ordinators will take care of your request and ensure that you receive the world-renowned Heidelberg support.

Chennai

Customer Care Center Chennai
Heidelberg India Pvt Ltd.
333, GST Road, Chrompet
Chennai – 600 044

Contact:
Rajendra Prasad
Tel: +91 44 4347 2000
Mobile: +91 98401 26119
Fax: +91 44 4347 2190

E-mail: rajendra.prasad@heidelberg.com

Bangalore

Customer Care Center Bangalore

Contact:
Vani Prasad
Tel: +91 80 41479025 / 41479026
Mobile: +91 97400 13422
Fax: +91 80 41479022

Email: vani.prasad@heidelberg.com

Mumbai

Customer Care Center Mumbai
Heidelberg India Pvt. Ltd.
601, Solitaire Corp Park, Ground Floor
Building No.6, Chakala, Andheri (East)
Mumbai - 400 093.

Contact:
Jobita D'Souza
Tel: +91 22 2835 3838
Mobile: +91 98206 75741

Email: jobita.d'souza@heidelberg.com

New Delhi

Customer Care Center New Delhi
Heidelberg India Pvt. Ltd.
S - 49, Ground Floor
Janta Market, Rajouri Garden
New Delhi - 110027

Contact:
Sneha Choudhry
Tel: +91 22 2835 3838
Mobile: +91 98206 75741

Email: sneha.choudhary.ext@heidelberg.com

Kolkata

Customer Care Center Kolkata

Contact:
Indrani Chakraborty
Tel: +91 33 23597765
Mobile: +91 98310 81794
Fax: +91 33 23597764

Email: indrani.chakraborty@heidelberg.com

Nepal

Customer Care Center Nepal
Beesants Trading Co. Pvt. Ltd. (Nepal)
210, Bagbazar Plaza
Bagbazar , Kathmandu

Contact:
Krishna Kayestha
Phone +977 1 4211416 / +977 1 4230831
Mobile No. +977 9851026251 / +977 1 9803061762

Email: krishna.kayestha@gmail.com

Contact Sales

Do you need more information about one of our products or wish to book a demonstration? Our Sales account managers are at your service for any queries you might have.

Tamil Nadu & Kerala

Mr. Prabaharan
+91 97909 22704

prabaharan.annamalaichami@heidelberg.com

New Delhi & UP

Mr. Deepak Walia
+91 95605 66680

deepak.walia@heidelberg.com

Punjab & Uttarakhand

Mr.Sunil Kumar
+91 9582595965

sunil.Kumar@heidelberg.com

Gujarat

Mr. BS Chandrashekar
+91 97243 22507

chandrashekar.bs@heidelberg.com

West Bengal

Mr. Indukalpa Saikia
+91 98409 43308

indukalpa.saikia@heidelberg.com

Karnataka, AP & Telangana

Mr. Ajith Kumar
+91 97400 13421

ajith.kumar@heidelberg.com

Maharashtra & Goa

Mr. Viraj Damle
+91 98208 61050

viraj.damle@heidelberg.com

Mr. Manish Kumar Gupta
+91 9322882686

manish.gupta@heidelberg.com

Contact Marketing & Corporate Communications

For Marketing and Corporate Communications, please contact:

Rajendra Prasad
Marketing Manager
Heidelberg India Pvt Ltd
Tel : +91 44 4347 2000

E-mail: rajendra.prasad@heidelberg.com

Contact form

We look forward to your message. In order to be able to react quickly to your request, we need some information.
*These fields are required.

Any questions? Contact Heidelberg India.
How can we help you?

We look forward to your message. In order to be able to react quickly to your request, we need some information.

*These fields are required.