Industry.

Contact.

HD_Industry_Titelmotiv

Heidelberger Druckmaschinen AG
Industry
Gutenbergring
69168 Wiesloch
Deutschland
Tel.: +49 (6221) 82 2266
industry@heidelberg.com

Klaus Braun

Vice President Industry
Tel.: +49 (6222) 82 3878
Mob.: +49 (173) 2158487
klaus.braun2@heidelberg.com

Bernd Reibl

Leiter Industrial Design
Tel.: +49 6222 82 64358
Mob.: +49 174 1681063
bernd.reibl@heidelberg.com

Marianne Wenert

Leiterin Vertrieb Gie├čerei
Tel.: +49 (7331) 31 3610
Mob.: +49 (174) 1680714
marianne.wenert@heidelberg.com

Uemit Isiklar

Sales Manager Foundry
Tel.: +49 (7331) 31 3612
uemit.isiklar@heidelberg.com

Florian Neidig

Sales Manager E-Mobility
Tel.: +49 (6222) 82 3876
Mob.: +49 (172) 6323326
florian.neidig@heidelberg.com

Ralf Biene

Sales Manager Fertigung Brandenburg
Tel.: +49 (3381) 77 3182
Mob.: +49 (174) 1680565
ralf.biene@heidelberg.com

Helmut Sauer

Senior Sales Manager Industry
Tel.: +49 (6222) 82 4742
Mob.: +49 (174) 1680724
helmut.sauer@heidelberg.com

Peter Kaufmann

Senior Sales Manager Elektronic
Tel.: +49 (6222) 82 5603
Mob.: +49 (172) 7336146
peter.kaufmann@heidelberg.com

Marco Flach

Sales Manager E-Mobility
Tel.: +49 (6222) 82 5695
Mob.: +49 (172) 7671883
marco.flach@heidelberg.com

Thomas Gangl

Senior Sales Manager Industry
Tel.: +49 (6222) 82 3148
Mob.: +49 (174) 1681044
thomas.gangl@heidelberg.com