Smart Factory.

Contact.

HD_Industry_Titelmotiv

Heidelberger Druckmaschinen AG
Industry
Gutenbergring
69168 Wiesloch
Deutschland
Tel.: +49 (6221) 92 4684
+49 (6221) 82 2266
engineering@heidelberg.com
industry@heidelberg.com

Klaus Braun

Vice President Industry
Tel.: +49 (6222) 82 3878
Mob.: +49 (173) 2158487
klaus.braun2@heidelberg.com

Josef Schell

Vice President Digital Platforms
Tel.: +49 (6221) 92 4684

josef.schell@heidelberg.com

Bernd Reibl

Leiter Industrial Design
Tel.: +49 6221-3326
Mob.: +49 (174) 1691063
bernd.reibl@heidelberg.com

Marianne Wenert

Leiterin Vertrieb Gießerei
Tel.: +49 (7331) 31 3610
Mob.: +49 (174) 1680714
marianne.wenert@heidelberg.com

Ralf Krietzsch

Sales Manager Gießerei
Tel.: +49 (7331) 31 3612
Mob.: +49 (172) 7970841
ralf.krietzsch@heidelberg.com

Dominik Bast

Sales Manager Gießerei
Tel.: +49 (7331) 31 3616
Mob.: +49 (162) 2592978
dominik.bast@heidelberg.com

Andre Kreller

Sales & Procurement Manager
Tel.: +49 (6222) 82 5640
Mob.: +49 (172) 7221841
andre.kreller@heidelberg.com

Ralf Biene

Sales Manager Fertigung Brandenburg
Tel.: +49 (3381) 77 3182
Mob.: +49 (174) 1680565
ralf.biene@heidelberg.com

Helmut Sauer

Sales Manager Fertigung Wiesloch
Tel.: +49 (6222) 82 4742
Mob.: +49 (174) 1680724
helmut.sauer@heidelberg.com

Peter Kaufmann

Sales Manager Elektronik
Tel.: +49 (6222) 82 5603
Mob.: +49 (172) 7336146
peter.kaufmann@heidelberg.com

Marco Flach

Sales Manager Elektronik
Tel.: +49 (6222) 82 5695
Mob.: +49 (172) 7671883
marco.flach@heidelberg.com

Thomas Gangl

Sales Manager Contract Assembly
Tel.: +49 (6222) 82 3148
Mob.: +49 (174) 1681044
thomas.gangl@heidelberg.com

Stefan Magin

Sales Manager Contract Assembly
Tel.: +49 (6222) 82 5605
Mob.: +49 (174) 1680761
stefan.magin@heidelberg.com

Further Information

  • Downloads Industry

    All product information and brochures about our services can be found here.
    more

  • Customer Segments Industry

    Find here our industry solutions for your industry.
    more

  • Reference Customers

    We design and produce for the most innovative companies. Find here an overview.
    more