

Ordentliche Hauptversammlung der

Heidelberger Druckmaschinen Aktiengesellschaft

am 25. Juli 2018

Due to questions from shareholders regarding the Nomination Committee we would like to give all our shareholders the following information:

Since last regular Supervisory Board meeting on 5 June, 2018, the Nomination Committee consists again of three members: Siegfried Jaschinski (chairman), Herbert Meyer, and Oliver Jung. With the resignation of Herbert Meyer from the supervisory board at the AGM 2018 it is being considered to replace him by Ferdinand Rüesch in case of his election.